Resources – Information & Links

Gear & Equipment

Black Diamond Equipmentwww.blackdiamondequipment.com/en-us
Mammutwww.mammut.ch
Altrec
 *Our customers receive 15% discount on all phone orders!    
Click this link to schedule your personal gear consultation with altrec.com
Mountain Supply of Bend www.mountainsupplybend.com
Center Punch Splitboards www.centerpunchsplitboards.com
The Mountain Shop www.mountainshop.net
Backcountry Gear www.backcountrygear.com

Lodging

Mt. Hood Area:

The Mt. Hood Innwww.mthoodinn.com
Timberline Lodgewww.timberlinelodge.com
Huckleberry Innwww.huckleberry-inn.com
Cooper Spur Innwww.cooperspur.com
Mt. Hood Bed & Breakfastwww.mthoodbnb.com
Summit Meadow Cabinswww.summitmeadow.com

Central Oregon Area:

Preferred Vacation Rental; Home with a Yurt!www.vrbo.com/483323
Preferred Vacation Rental; Westside Cottage!www.vrbo.com/481959
Alpenglow Vacation Rentalswww.AlpenGlowVacationRentals.com
Lavabelles Vacation Rentalswww.lavabelles.com

Food and Drink

Mt. Hood Area:

Ice Axe Grillhttps://www.mthoodbrewing.com
The Ratskellerwww.ratskellerpizzeria.com

Central Oregon Area:

Terrebonne Depotwww.terrebonnedepot.com
McMenaminswww.mcmenamins.com/691-old-st-francis-pub-home
Pizza Mondowww.pizzamondobend.com
Brother Jon’s Public Housewww.brotherjonspublichouse.com

Other Resources

Central Oregon Avalanche Associationcoavalanche.org
Northwest Weather and Avalanche Centerwww.nwac.us
Skiing The Backcountrywww.skiingthebackcountry.com
Mt. Hood Information Centerwww.mthood.info
Mt. Hood National Forestwww.fs.fed.us/r6/mthood
American Mountain Guides Associationwww.amga.com
Sea to Summit Outdoor Adventureswww.seatosummit.net
Mt. Hood Area Informationwww.allmounthood.com
Bend Oregon Area Informationwww.allbendoregon.com

Recommended Guiding Services

International Mountain Climbing Schoolwww.ime-usa.com/imcs
Jackson Hole Mountain Guideswww.jhmg.com
Sierra Mountaineering Internationalwww.sierramountaineering.com
Mooney Mountain Guideswww.mooneymountainguides.com
Northwest Mountain Schoolwww.mountainschool.com
Sierra Wilderness Seminarswww.swsmtns.com
Pro Guiding Servicewww.proguiding.com
Alpenglow Expeditionswww.alpenglowexpeditions.com
Splitboard Education Companywww.splitboardeducationcompany.com

Travel and Rescue Insurance

Pachner and Associateswww.pachner.info
Travel Guardwww.travelguard.com
American Alipine Clubwww.americanalpineclub.org/globalrescue
Privacy Policy  |  Powered by Saveda